Our Team

With over 100 years of combined experience, our firm understands the complexity of financial issues and how strategic financial planning can enhance your future. We take great pride in the work that we do and truly value the relationships that we have with our clients. To learn more about our team, please click on the bios below.

 

Kevin Du Pree , CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7204


kevin.dupree@nm.com

View My Bio

Michael Jacob , ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7253


mike.jacob@nm.com

View My Bio

Timothy Molnar , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7234


tim.molnar@nm.com

View My Bio

Matthew Farrell

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-769-5621


matt.farrell@nm.com

View My Bio

Thomas Cary , MBA

Director of Operations

Office 949-622-7252


thomas.cary@nm.com

View My Bio

Peter Park

Director of Investment Operations

Office 949-622-7212


peter.park@nm.com

View My Bio

My To , CLU®, CLTC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7247


my.to@nm.com

View My Bio

Steve Rombro

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7248


steve.rombro@nm.com

View My Bio

Wesley Landman

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7235


wesley.landman@nm.com

View My Bio

Veronica Reed

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 949-622-7213


veronica.reed@nm.com

View My Bio

Kenny Kikuno

Investment Operations Associate

Office 949-622-7277


kenny.kikuno@nm.com

View My Bio

Colton Petty

Associate Financial Representative

Office 949-622-7272


colton.petty@nm.com

View My Bio

Sandra Gee

Operations Manager

Office 949-622-7283


sandra.gee@nm.com

View My Bio

Victoria Mohler

Associate Financial Representative

Office 949-622-7282


victoria.mohler@nm.com

View My Bio